CURRENT MEMBERSHIP BY COMPANY

Meet and network with these companies and our other guests at TTI events.

COMPANY WEBSITE
15below http://www.15below.com
2Aardvarks http://www.2aardvarks.co.uk
A2Btransfers http://www.a2btransfers.com
AAC (Association of ATOL Companies) http://aac-uk.org
ABTA http://www.abta.com
AITO http://www.aito.co.uk
Alpha Rooms http://www.alpharooms.com
ATCORE Technology Ltd http://www.atcoretec.com
BETA http://www.betauk.com
Blue Spark Web Design http://www.bluespark.co.uk
Blue Star Infotech Ltd http://www.bsil.com/
Brittany Ferries http://www.brittany-ferries.com
Broadway Travel http://www.broadwaytravel.com
Centaur http://www.centaur.co.uk/
Centre for e-Tourism Research https://research.bournemouth.ac.uk/centre/internat
Click with Technology http://www.clickwt.com
CodeGen Ltd http://www.codegen.net
Color Line AS http://www.colorline.com
Comtec (Europe) Ltd. http://www.comtec-group.com
Condor Ferries http://www.condorferries.co.uk
Contur s.r.l. http://www.contur.it
d-flo http://www.travelcomms.co.uk
Dansk Fri Ferie http://www.friferie.dk
DataArt Technologies UK http://www.dataart.com
Destinology http://www.destinology.co.uk
DFDS Ltd http://www.dfds.com
Digital Trip https://www.digital-trip.com/
dnata http://www.dnata.com
Dolphin Dynamics Ltd http://www.dolphind.com/
Entee Global Systems http://www.entee.co.uk
ETOA – European Tour Operators Association http://www.etoa.org
Genesys – The Travel Technology Consultancy http://www.genesys.net
Getabed http://www.getabed.co.uk/
GIATA http://www.giata.de
GTA http://www.gta-travel.com
GTMC http://www.GTMC.org
Happiest Minds Technologies http://www.happiestminds.com
Holiday Taxis http://www.holidaytaxis.com
Holidaybreak plc http://www.holidaybreak.co.uk
Hoseasons Holidays Ltd http://www.hoseasons.co.uk
ICE ICT http://www.iceict.net
Ice Lolly http://www.icelolly.com
Iceland Travel http://www.icelandtravel.is
IFITT – International Federation for Information Technology and Travel and http://www.ifitt.org
Intuitive http://www.intuitivesystems.co.uk/
Jet2.com http://www.jet2.com
Jetset http://www.jetsetflights.co.uk/
JFA Systems http://www.jfasystems.co.uk/
Leader Group Ltd
Life Before Work Travel http://www.lbwtravel.com
Miki Travel http://www.miki.co.uk/
Multicom Products Ltd http://www.multicom.co.uk
nucleus http://www.nucleus.co.uk
Open Destinations http://opendestinations.com
OpenJaw Technologies Ltd http://www.openjawtech.com
OpenTravel Alliance http://www.opentravel.org
P & O Ferries http://www.poferries.com
Pharos Datacom Ltd http://www.pharosdata.com
Premier Hospitality Solutions
Queen Margaret University (Edinburgh) http://www.qmu.ac.uk/
Reed Travel Exhibitions http://www.reedexpo.co.uk
RMAPI http://www.revenuemanagement.org.uk
Roland Tarling
Sabre http://www.sabre.com
Snapshot GmbH http://www.snapshot.travel
SNO http://www.SNO.co.uk
Sonata Software http://www.sonata-software.com
SteadyGo http://www.steadygo.co.uk
Stena Line http://www.stenaline.com
T4W – Cangooroo http://www.t4w.com.br
The Holiday Place plc http://www.theholidayplace.co.uk
The Working Solution http://theworkingsolution.com
Thomas Cook Group http://www.thomascookgroup.com/home
TotalStay / JACtravel http://www.totalstay.com
Trailfinders Ltd http://www.trailfinders.com
Travel Counsellors http://www.travelcounsellors.com
Travel Day http://www.travelday.com
Travel Technology Connections http://www.traveltechnologyconnections.com
Travel Technology Systems http://www.ttsltd.com
Travelport http://www.travelport.com
TravelSupermarket.com http://www.travelsupermarket.com/
TUI Travel Ltd http://www.thomson.co.uk
University of Bournemouth: International Centre for Tourism & Hospitality http://www.bournemouth.ac.uk
University of Brighton http://www.brighton.ac.uk/ssm/
University of Exeter: Centre for Tourism Studies http://www.exeter.ac.uk/
University of Westminster http://www.westminster.ac.uk/
Vertical Group http://www.verticalgroup.co.uk
Very Cheap Holidays http://www.verycheapholidays.co.uk
Vibe Software http://www.vibe.travel/
Villa Plus Ltd http://www.villaplus.com
Viva Travel Ltd http://www.vivastay.com/
Web Applications UK http://www.webapplicationsuk.com/